The Ottumwa Courier

Contact us


Contact information

Publisher     Martin Cody     641-683-5372     mcody@cnhi.com

Business office
641-683-5355   

Newsroom
Editor     Wanda Moeller     641-683-5365     wmoeller@ottumwacourier.com

Reporters
Mark Newman (@CourierMark)     641-683-5358     mnewman@ottumwacourier.com
Josh Vardaman (@CourierJosh)     641-683-5360     jvardaman@ottumwacourier.com

Copy desk

Matt Brindley     641-683-5366     m.brindley@ottumwacourier.com
Tracy Goldizen     641-683-5366     tgoldizen@ottumwacourier.com
Laura Carrell     641-683-5366     lcarrell@ottumwacourier.com

Obituaries
641-683-5367     newsclerk@ottumwacourier.com

Advertising
Advertising Manager Monica Tews     641-683-5349     mtews@ottumwacourier.com
Advertising Sales Assistant Kerri Moegenburg   641-683-5381   intsales@ottumwacourier.com
Classified Advertising     684-4611 extension 304     classmgr@ottumwacourier.com

Circulation
Circulation Director Doug Techel     641-683-5371     circmgr@ottumwacourier.com
District Manager Cayle Rowland     641-683-5382