The Ottumwa Courier

May 21, 2010

Phone numbers


Ottumwa Courier

OTTUMWA —

Contact information

Publisher     Martin Cody     641-683-5372     mcody@cnhi.com

Business office

641-683-5355   

Newsroom

Managing Editor Jeff Hutton     641-683-5365     jeff@ottumwacourier.com

Reporters

Cindy Toopes     641-683-5376     cindy@ottumwacourier.com

Mark Newman     641-683-5358     mnewman@ottumwacourier.com

Chelsea Davis     641-683-5360     cdavis@ottumwacourier.com

Copy desk

Matt Brindley     641-683-5366     m.brindley@ottumwacourier.com

Tracy Goldizen     641-683-5366     tgoldizen@ottumwacourier.com

Laura Carrell     641-683-5366     lcarrell@ottumwacourier.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager Monica Tews     641-683-5349     mtews@ottumwacourier.com

Adv. Sales Assistant Kerri Moegenburg   641-683-5381   intsales@ottumwacourier.com

Classified Advertising     684-4611 extension 304     classmgr@ottumwacourier.com

Retail Advertising     684-4611 extension 384     courier@lisco.com

Circulation

Circulation Director Doug Techel     641-683-5371     circmgr@ottumwacourier.com

District Manager Jan Lasley     641-683-5370

District Manager Liz Pilcher     641-638-5368

District Manager Cayle Rowland     641-683-5382