You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Ottumwa Courier
213 E. Second Street
Ottumwa, IA
52501

Phone: (641) 684-4611

Fax:     (641) 683-4118

 

Publisher Ron Gutierrez

 

563-242-7101 ext.142

 

rgutierrez@cnhi.com

 

Circulation Tracy Counterman

Press Manager Nick Workman

 

641-683-5353

641-683-5373

 

t.counterman@ottumwacourier.com

prsmgr@ottumwacourier.com

 

Newsroom

Managing Editor Matt Milner (@mwmilner)641-684-4611 ext. 348mmilner@ottumwacourier.com

Magazine Editor Tracy Goldizen (@CourierTracy)

Matt Brindley

Mark Newman (@CourierMark)

641-683-5366

641-683-5366

641-683-5358

tgoldizen@ottumwacourier.com

m.brindley@ottumwacourier.com

mnewman@ottumwacourier.com

   
   

Sports

Chad Drury641-683-5380cdrury@ottumwacourier.com
Scott Jackson (@CourierScott)641-683-5362sjackson@ottumwacourier.com
 

Advertising

 

 

Digital sales/Advertising Manager Matt Carriker

641-684-4611

mcarriker@ottumwacourier.com