Contact Us

The Ottumwa Courier
213 E. Second Street
Ottumwa, IA
52501

Phone: (641) 684-4611

Fax:     (641) 683-4118

 

Publisher Ron Gutierrez

 

563-242-7101

 

rgutierrez@cnhi.com

 

Circulation Tracy Counterman

Press Manager Nick Workman

 

641-684-4611

641-684-4611

 

t.counterman@ottumwacourier.com

prsmgr@ottumwacourier.com

 

Newsroom

Managing Editor Matt Milner (@mwmilner)641-684-4611mmilner@ottumwacourier.com

Magazine Editor Tracy Goldizen (@CourierTracy)

641-684-4611

tgoldizen@ottumwacourier.com

 

 Reporter Chiara Romero 641-684-4611 cromero@ottumwacourier.com
 Reporter Jack Langland 641-684-4611 jlangland@ottumwacourier.com

Sports

Chad Drury641-684-4611cdrury@ottumwacourier.com
Scott Jackson (@CourierScott)641-684-4611sjackson@ottumwacourier.com
 

Legals: 

Classified/Employment Ads: 

 

 

legals@ottumwacourier.com

classified@ottumwacourier.com

 

 

 

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries

OTTUMWA [mdash]Tammi Rae Remmark, 57, of Ottumwa, died unexpectedly November 9, 2019 at home. Arrangements are pending at Reece Funeral Home.

ALBIA [mdash] Carol Gardner passed away on Thursday, November 7, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, November 12, 2019, at the First Christian Church in Albia. Burial at Oak View Cemetery.