You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

The Ottumwa Courier
213 E. Second Street
Ottumwa, IA
52501

Office: 641-684-4611

Fax: 641-683-4118

The Ottumwa Courier is printed three times per week on Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, with digital-only electronic editions published on Wednesdays and Fridays.

PUBLISHER:

Ron Gutierrez, 563-242-7101, email: rgutierrez@cnhi.com

CIRCULATION:

Traci Counterman, email: t.counterman@ottumwacourier.com

NEWSROOM:

Group Editor Kyle Ocker, Twitter: @Kyle_Ocker, email: kocker@ottumwacourier.com

Features Editor Tracy Goldizen, Twitter: @CourierTracy, email: tgoldizen@ottumwacourier.com

Staff Writer Chad Drury, Twitter: @ChadDrury, email: cdrury@ottumwacourier.com

Sports Writer Scott Jackson, Twitter: @CourierScott, email: sjackson@ottumwacourier.com

Classified Advertising

classified@ottumwacourier.com

LEGAL NOTICES:
legals@ottumwacourier.com

This Week's Circulars

Obituaries